Physical Education

Select A New Club or Organization
Contact:
Show All
Patrick Brennan/Ambrey Earl Phone Icon 770-651-5090 or 5092
  Jared Laymon/Kendra Robinson Phone Icon 770-651-5096 or 5047

Physical Education Main Page Image

 PE Department Wish List

Physical Education Department  Email Teacher Profile 
Wynne Lougher (Dept. Chair) wynne.lougher@douglas.k12.ga.us View Teacher Profile
Ambrey Earl ambrey.earl@douglas.k12.ga.us View Teacher Profile
Patrick Brennan patrick.brennan@douglas.k12.ga.us View Teacher Profile
Kendra Robinson kendra.robinson@douglas.k12.ga.us View Teacher Profile
Aren Ivester

aren.ivester@douglas.k12.ga.us

 
Jared Laymon jared.laymon@douglas.k12.ga.us View Teacher Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Physical Education Units    
Physical Education Syllabus in under "Forms"
1st 9 Weeks 2nd 9 Weeks 3rd 9 Weeks 4th 9 Weeks

Table Tennis
Stree Hockey
Lacrosse
Archery
Circuit Training
Fitness Testing
Soccer
Flag Football
Speedball
Ultimate Frisbee 

Basketball
Volleyball
Softball
Circuit Training
Nutrition and Fitness
Orienteering
Team Building
Angelball

Dance
Tumbling
Gymnastics
Aerobic Fitness

Pickleball
Tennis
Badminton
Ultimate Frisbee

Golf
Track and Field
Team Handball 

 

 

(If you are having trouble viewing/downloading files, please make sure Adobe Reader or comparable PDF software is successfully installed. Click here for more information regarding this free software.)